Ons Team

Cis Van Aperen

Bestuurder

Cis@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Marianne Van Aperen

Bestuurder / Klantencoördinatie

Marianne@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Thomas Van Aperen

Calculator en werfvoorbereiding

Thomas@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Sacha Vermeersch

Calculator en werfvoorbereiding

Sacha@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Hilde Verheyen

Administratie / aktes en verzekeringen

Hilde@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Jolien Van Bavel

Klantencoördinatie

Jolien@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Peter Schelles

Werfleider

Peter@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Geert Vrints

Werfleider

Geert@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Jan Pluym

Werfleider

Jan@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Jan Leys

Assistent werfleider

Janl@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be

Kim Heremans

Boekhouding en onthaal

Liesbeth Van Bergen

Nazorg

Liesbeth@bouwwerken-vermeiren.be